2020-2021 Board of Directors

Every Board position from the President and beyond is a volunteer position. 

These are people from all walks of life coming together for one main purpose –

To Inspire Youth Through Music!


Executive Board

Luana Cherry-President

Dan Kallen-Vice President

Cindy Kahn-Treasurer

Elizabeth Kuelbs-Secretary


Board Members

Dana Caceras

Janeen Gallego

Dianne Rammon

Micah Tischler

Former Presidents

Dan Kallen 2018-2020

Timothy Sottile 2016-2018

Leann Wong 2014-2016

Michelle Bowman 2010-2014

Michele Rothschild 2009-2010

Ernest LeGault  2007-2009

Mel Duke 2005-2007

Tom Leahy 2003-2005


Board Member positions are open to musicians' parents and other interested parties.

If you are interested in attending a board meeting or becoming a board member,

please email: contact@cvyo.org.

The gift of your time is priceless and is

appreciated more than we can say!

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black

Conejo Valley Youth Orchestras

PO Box 4502

Thousand Oaks, CA 91359




© 2017 by Conejo Valley Youth Orchestras